NameContact InformationTerritory
CB Murdock Sales801-489-8660 Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming
Chris Bradycbrady561@gmail.comFlorida-(Cocoa Beach- Florida Keys & Carribean)
Joy Timartwotimars@bellsouth.net Georiga( North)
Sykes Inc sykes9@comcast.net Minnesota, Wisconsin
Bart Smith bart@coastlampmfg.com North and South Carolina(Select Accounts)
Don Craigdonlcraig@charter.net North Carolina (Select Accounts)
Steve Walther swaltherpedlars3@gmail.com New England States, NY
Amy Bender Fish ABFISH22@aol.com New England-Exclusive Accounts 
Andrea Dilllon andreadillon@hotmail.com DE, NJ
Jeff Weiss (Weiss Décor)Jeff@weissdecor.comCA, OR
Shane Weiss (Weiss Décor)Shane@weissdecor.comCA, OR
Edda Haleehale8253@gmail.comSouth Georiga
Bob Trinko bobtrinko@gmail.com Virginia (Coastal region)
Monroe Youngmoroyoung@gmail.comWestern Virginia, West Virginia
Web Walterswebw301@yahoo.comAlabama (Coastal Region), Florida (Pan Handle)
Will Sparkmanwill@wbssales.comFlorida
Chris Bradycaprissales@gmail.comFlorida-(Cocoa Beach- Florida Keys & Carribean)
Ben Steedbsteed2000@aol.comNC (Coastal Region), SC (Coastal Region)
Michael Dillonmichaeljosephdillon@gmail.com Eastern PA, NYC metro / long island, and north jersey.
Mike Henslermjh15241@verizon.netWestern PA, Eastern OH
Danell and Tracy Buzzellsales@danellcompanies.comWisconsin
Karen SparkmanKaren Sparkman
ATHENA DESIGNS, LLC JIMMILEA KINGOR, WA, AK
CB Murdock Sales- Richardrichardoverkamp@gmail.comCO,AR,NM
Kalei Gann